This Sunday we will have one service outdoors at 10:00 AM. Learn more here.

X Close Menu

Contact Us

CONTACT US

Grace Anglican Church 
5804 US Highway 17
Fleming Island, FL 32003
Phone (904) 541-1234    Fax (904) 541-0720

Office Hours for 2020 - Tuesday-Friday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday Worship7:45 AM, 9:00 AM and 10:45 AM. Learn about our various services here

For General Information | info@graceanglican.church

The Very Rev. Mike McDonald, Senior Pastor | mike@graceanglican.church                     

The Rev. Dr. Sam Horowitz, Assistant Pastor and Tech Director | sam@graceanglican.church   

The Rev. B.E. Palmer, Assistant Pastor | be@graceanglican.church                       

The Rev. Gus Richard, Assistant Pastor | gus@graceanglican.church

The Rev. Dr. Jessica Jones, Deacon | jessicajones@graceanglican.church

The Rev. Luke Memminger, Deacon | luke@graceanglican.church

Lenny Konschewitz, Resident Church Planter | lenny@graceanglican.church

Jack McNeil, Director of Youth and Families | jack@graceanglican.church

Jordan Franco, Junior High Ministry Coordinator | jordan@graceanglican.church

Jennifer Lancaster, Director of Children's Ministry | jennifer@graceanglican.church

Cathy Holton, Preschool Program & Busy Bees Coordinator | cathy@graceanglican.church

Barbara Mercer, Nursery Program & Busy Bees Coordinator  | barbara@graceanglican.church

Rob Eccles, Worship Pastor in Training| rob@graceanglican.church

Dr. Jim Hart, Choir Director and Worship Mentor | jhart@iws.edu

Frances Nichols, Director of Parish Administration | frances@graceanglican.church

Jan Rowell, Administrative Assistant | jan@graceanglican.church

Bob Simpson, Director of Facilities | bob@graceanglican.church

Deidre Terry, Belonging Coordinator | deidre@graceanglican.church

Nancy Stokes, Women of Grace Ministry | nancy@graceanglican.church

Liz Cohn, Director of Communications | liz@graceanglican.church